Revoke User Access

Compatible with: Hub YouTrack
Jun 11, 2018
214
Widget helps to remove user from all groups and teams they is a member. It also helps to revoke user own project roles.

Download plugin

Recent change notes

Groups, teams, and roles are now selected by default.

General usage instructions

1. Select user.
2. Select what groups, teams, project roles, and logins you want to revoke.
3. Revoke selected items.